Staff Contact Information



    Katie Bjornstad
    Title:eLearning Principal
    Email:BjornstadK@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone:425.431.1528
   
    Jamie Regis
    Title: eLearning Counselor
    Email: regisja@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.1078

    Sean Hoke
    Title: eLearning Registrar and Office Manager
    Email:hokes@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone:425.431.5823

    Tony Marzano
    Title: eLearning Learning Support Coordinator, PE and Health Teacher
    Email:marzanoa@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone:425.431.4627

    Shirley Rogers (Shimer)
    Title: eLearning English
    Email: Shimers808@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone:  425.431.1092

    Soraya Al Khoury
    Title: eLearning History Instructor
    Email: alkhourys@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail: 425.431.6066

    Kristi Riggin
    Title: eLearning Math Instructor
    Email: riggink@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail:425.431.1394

    Miciah Marzano
    Title: eLearning Science Instructor
    Email: marzanom572@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail:425.431.4633

    Chuck Gonwa
    Title: eLearning Social Studies and Electives Instructor
    Email: GonwaC@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail:425.431.1957
   
    Chris Huddleson
    Title: eLearning CTE Instructor
    Email: huddlesonc@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425-431-6490
   
    Angie McGuire
    Title: English and Health Instructor
    Email: Mcguirea@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.6167

    Trinity Meriwood
    Title: CTE Instructor
    Email: meriwoodt@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.5841

    Soren O'Malley
    Title: Art Instructor
    Email: omalleys@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.6220

    Celeste Grubb
    Title: Math Instructor
    Email: grubbc@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.6041

    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.