Staff Contact Information


    Katie Bjornstad
    Title: Principal
    Email: bjornstadk@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.1528
   
    Jamie Regis
    Title: Counselor
    Email: regisja@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.1078

    Erin Gray
    Title: Office Manager
    Email: graye728@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.7298

    Karen Giboney
    Title: Registrar
    Email: giboneyk@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.5823
   
    Tony Marzano
    Title: IEP, ELL, PE & Health Teacher
    Email: marzanoa@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.4627

    Shirley Rogers 
    Title: A.L.E. coordinator
    Email: rogerss363@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.1092

     Jeff Brender
     Title: Math Instructor 
     Email: brenderj@edmonds.wednet.edu
     Voicemail: 425.431.6418
    
     Jay Kirk 
     Title: English Instructor
     Email: kirkj@edmonds.wednet.edu
     Voicemail: 425.431.6166

     Becki Burgesser
     Title: English Instructor
     Email: burgesserre@edmonds.wednet.edu
     Voicemail: 425.431.1500

    Soraya Al Khoury
    Title: History Instructor
    Email: alkhourys@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail: 425.431.6066

    Terence Thomas
    Title: Science Instructor
    Email: thomast289@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail:425.431.4633

    Chuck Gonwa
    Title: Social Studies and Electives Instructor
    Email: GonwaC@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Voice Mail:425.431.1957
   
    Trinity Meriwood
    Title: CTE Instructor
    Email: meriwoodt@edmonds.wednet.edu
    Phone: 425.431.5841

     

    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.